Webinars and Workshops

Details of where you can join us for workshops and when our next webinar is scheduled.

  • CN Bio Workshop


    CN Bio & Nortis
    Joint pre-conference workshop

    22 May 2018, 3-5pm

    ELRIG - Discover Technologies
    2018, Alderley Park, Cheshire

    Register here

  • CN Bio Webinar


    CN Bio & Nortis
    Organ-on-chip webinar

    Tuesday June 12th

    16:00 BST
    11:00 EDT
    8:00 PDT

    Sign up here

Meet us at